Tea for One "Mayumi" 0.4L

    Nr.

    34035

    In stock

    Tea for One "Mayumi" 0.4L

    The magnolia has a centuries-old genus history and is considered by botanists to be the original form of all flowering plants known today. The graceful shrub with its delicate flowers was cultivated early on and was grown in Asia as an ornamental plant in Buddhist monastery gardens and temples as early as the 7th century. In the yin and yang symbol, the magnolia symbolises the feminine (yin) and stands above all for grace, beauty, purity, true love and strength from the depths.

    This beautiful decoration shows a branch of the magnificent purple magnolia. The detailed illustration shows great attention to detail, giving the motif an almost photorealistic appearance. The subtle white background creates a beautiful contrast that makes the motif shine.

    The tea-for-one set, consisting of a jug with lid, cup and saucer, is ideal for one person. The high-quality Fine Bone China material makes the item easy to hold and gives it a particularly exclusive touch.

        Search in tea store

4.7/5.0 2200+ évaluations | Port gratuit à partir de CHF 40.- | Expédition en général dans les 24h | 10% de rabais en marchandises à partir de CHF 100.

    Tea for One "Mayumi" 0.4L

    Nr.

    34035

    En stock

    Tea for One "Mayumi" 0.4L

    L'histoire du magnolia remonte à plusieurs siècles et les botanistes le considèrent comme la forme d'origine de toutes les plantes à fleurs connues aujourd'hui. Ce gracieux arbuste aux fleurs délicates a été cultivé très tôt et en Asie dès le 7e siècle pour décorer les jardins des monastères bouddhistes et les temples. Dans le symbole du Yin et du Yang, le magnolia est considéré comme l'emblème du féminin (Yin) et représente avant tout la grâce, la beauté, la pureté, l'amour véritable et la force des profondeurs.

    Ce beau décor représente une branche du magnifique magnolia pourpre. L'illustration riche en détails témoigne d'un grand souci du détail, ce qui donne au motif un aspect presque photoréaliste. Le fond blanc discret forme un beau contraste qui fait briller le motif.

    Le set Tea-for-one, composé d'une théière avec couvercle, d'une tasse et d'une soucoupe, est idéal pour une personne. Le matériau de qualité supérieure Fine Bone China permet une prise en main facile de l'article et lui confère une touche particulièrement exclusive.

        Recherche dans le salon de thé