Rum on Superieur Yunnan Tea

Nr.

310

In stock

Gewicht
50g 14.90 CHF
500g 120.20 CHF
1000g 238.40 CHF

Rum on Superieur Yunnan Tea

Immerse yourself in the seductive world of rum tea - an exquisite tea creation that combines the best of the tea world with Venezuela's most exclusive rum. This unique tea is a true delicacy that will delight discerning connoisseurs.

The rum tea consists of the finest black tea from China, which captivates with its slightly malty, tart-sweet taste. This exquisite tea forms the perfect basis for the combination with the exclusive rum from Venezuela.

In the London Tea manufactory, this speciality is produced according to the BPD method (bathed, protected, dried). In this process, the tea leaves are carefully wetted with the high-quality rum and gently dried to harmoniously combine the aromas into a unique symphony of flavours.

The rum tea unfolds a fascinating composition of fine black tea and noble rum notes. It promises an extraordinary pleasure experience for the senses and is perfect for special occasions or relaxed moments of tranquillity.

Ingredients: black tea China, rum

500g / 1000g packs available in the online shop or by pre-order in our sales outlets.

  • 3 TL/L
  • 100 °
  • 3 MIN
  • Certified basic-tea

    Teas with this certification are all mixed with a base that has at least the 'Non EU Agriculture Certificate'.

Search in tea store

4.7/5.0 2200+ évaluations | Port gratuit à partir de CHF 40.- | Expédition en général dans les 24h | 10% de rabais en marchandises à partir de CHF 100.

Rum on Superieur Yunnan Tea

Nr.

310

En stock

Poids
50g 14.90 CHF
500g 120.20 CHF
1000g 238.40 CHF

Rum on Superieur Yunnan Tea

Plongez dans le monde séduisant du thé au rhum - une création de thé exquise qui combine le meilleur du monde du thé avec le rhum le plus exclusif du Venezuela. Ce thé unique est une véritable délicatesse qui ravira les amateurs exigeants.

Le thé au rhum est composé du plus fin des thés noirs de Chine, qui séduit par son goût légèrement malté, âpre et sucré. Ce thé de choix constitue la base parfaite pour l'association avec le rhum exclusif du Venezuela.

Dans la manufacture London Tea, cette spécialité particulière est fabriquée selon la méthode BPD (bathed, protected, dried). Les feuilles de thé sont ainsi soigneusement mouillées avec le rhum de qualité supérieure et séchées en douceur afin de combiner harmonieusement les arômes en une symphonie de saveurs unique.

Le thé au rhum dévoile une composition fascinante de thé noir fin et de notes de rhum nobles. Il promet une expérience de dégustation exceptionnelle pour les sens et convient parfaitement pour les occasions spéciales ou les moments de détente et de repos.

Ingrédients : thé noir de Chine, rhum

Paquets de 500g / 1000g disponibles dans la boutique en ligne ou sur commande préalable dans nos points de vente.

  • 3 TL/L
  • 100 °
  • 3 MIN
  • Thé de base certifié

    Les thés avec cette certification sont tous mélangés avec une base qui a au moins le « Certificat d'agriculture non UE ».

Recherche dans le salon de thé