Matcha Premium Horai

Nr.

741

In stock

Matcha Premium Horai

Premium Matcha Horai is the pride of our organic tea farmers, a rare, premium qualitymatcha. Mild, sweet and very smooth finish with an emerald green glowing color. In Japanese mythology, the term stands for "island of the blissful". PremiumMatcha Horai is the ideal tea for connoisseur hours and provides your own personal relaxed moment full of bliss.

The quality of Premium Matcha Horai is so exquisite that we recommend you to enjoy this Matcha tea pure. Its delicate flavor makes it a great matcha for Koicha, the strong way to prepare matcha. For this, the matcha is infused with very little water, so it is sometimes even served in a thick form. With the inexpensive entry-level varieties, this particular type of preparation is not possible due to the higher proportion of bitter substances.

In our Matcha store you can get Premium MatchaHorai in a 30 gram tin. Also the matching Matcha-bowl and a high-quality chasen, i.e. the traditional bamboo whisk, are offered, so that you can compose your personal Matcha set.

    • Certified garden-tea

      Pure plantation teas with organic certification.

    Search in tea store

Matcha Premium Horai

Nr.

741

Auf Lager

Matcha Premium Horai

Premium Matcha Horai ist der Stolz unserer Bio-Teebauern, eine seltene, hochwertige Matcha Qualität. Mild, süß und sehr sanft im Abgang mit einer smaragdgrün leuchtenden Farbe. In der japanischen Mythologie steht der Begriff für „Insel der Glückseligen“. Premium Matcha Horai ist der ideale Tee für Genießer-Stunden und sorgt für Ihren ganz persönlichen entspannten Moment voller Glückseligkeit.

Die Qualität des Premium Matcha Horai ist so erlesen, dass wir Ihnen empfehlen, diesen Matcha Tee pur zu genießen. Sein feiner Geschmack macht ihn zu einem tollen Matcha für Koicha, die starke Art Matcha zuzubereiten. Hierzu wird der Matcha nur mit sehr wenig Wasser aufgegossen, so dass er manchmal sogar in dickflüssiger Form serviert wird. Mit den günstigen Einsteigersorten ist diese besondere Art der Zubereitung aufgrund des höheren Anteils an Bitterstoffen nicht möglich.   

In unserem Matcha-Shop erhalten Sie Premium Matcha Horai in einer 30 Gramm Dose. Auch die passende Matcha-Schale und ein hochwertiger Chasen, also der traditionelle Bambusbesen, werden angeboten, so dass Sie sich Ihr persönliches Matcha-Set zusammenstellen können.

    • Zertifizierter Garten-Tee

      Reine Plantagenteesorten mit Bio-Zertifizierung.

    Im Tee-Shop suchen