Matcha Everyday Izumi

Nr.

744

In stock

Matcha Everyday Izumi

Everyday Matcha Izumi is the perfect tea for those who want to try Matcha for the first time. It is ideal to get to know the world of matcha before trying the more premium qualities. Like all aiya-THE TEA products, this matcha is produced in organic quality.

Everyday Matcha Izumi is also suitable for cooking and baking or can be mixed with milk or soy milk as a vegan MatchaGdrink,enjoyed. It is especially great as a surprising ingredient in desserts. Be inspired by our extraordinary recipes .

Izumi tastes stronger and a bit more tart than our other qualities. The name Izumi means "source". Discover this Matcha quality as a source of your daily extra portion of energy - If you start with this tea, you open the gate to the whole world of Matcha Teas.

Order a tin of EverydayMatcha Izumi and enjoy it in a special moment when you want to spend a creamy time out. We offer this entry-level matcha product in a pack size of 30 grams.


    • Certified garden-tea

      Pure plantation teas with organic certification.

    Search in tea store

Livraison gratuite à partir de CHF 30 | livraison généralement dans les 24h

AIYA Matcha Izumi pour débutants

Nr.

744

En stock

AIYA Matcha Izumi pour débutants

Everyday Le Matcha Izumi est le thé parfait pour tous ceux qui souhaitent essayer le Matcha pour la première fois. Il est idéal pour découvrir l'univers du matcha avant de goûter aux qualités plus élevées. Comme tous les produits d'aiya-THE TEA, ce matcha est également produit en qualité bio.

Everyday Matcha Izumi est également adapté à la cuisine et à la pâtisserie. ou peut être utilisé avec du lait ou du lait de soja comme Matcha veganGde boisson,peut être dégustée. Il est particulièrement délicieux en tant qu'ingrédient surprenant dans les desserts. Laissez-vous inspirer par nosrecettes exceptionnelles .

Izumi a un goût plus fort et un peu plus âpre que nos autres qualités. Le nom Izumi signifie "source". Découvrez cette qualité de Matcha comme source de votre portion d'énergie supplémentaire quotidienne - Commencer avec ce thé, c'est ouvrir la porte à tout l'univers du thé Matcha.s.

Commandez une boîte d'EverydayMatcha Izumi et savourez-le dans un moment particulier où vous souhaitez passer un moment crémeux. Nous vous proposons ce produit Matcha pour débutants dans un emballage de 30 grammes.


    • Thé-jardin certifié

      Thés de plantation purs avec certification biologique.

    Recherche dans le salon de thé